FORM 11A
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 29/11/2023	To date 29/11/2023
lace of hearing* Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present pla	ce of ordinary residence)	Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	29/11/2023	HIRA GUPTA	SRS-64, NEAR PUBLIC KALI TEMPLE, NAYASAHAR, HUMFRIUNJ-POST, FERRARGUNJ, 744105		
2	29/11/2023	SANJAY SARKAR	opp kerala samazam, phonenix bay, phoenix bay, head post office, port blair, 744101		
3	29/11/2023	ETOYARI NAIK	Nil, Main Basti, Keralapuram, Aerialbay, Diglipur, 744202		
4	29/11/2023	DILIP KUMAR LUGUN	58, Kamraj Nagar, Calicut, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105		
5	29/11/2023	SAVITRI	189, Near Panchayat Office, Rangachang, Burmanallah, Port Blair, 744105		
6	29/11/2023	SHEIK SAHAJAHAN ALI	Near Hari Mandir, Water Tank Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
7	29/11/2023	K SREENIVAS RAO	447, Netaji Nagar, Calicut,	Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	

8	29/11/2023	K SUMALATHA	447, Kamraj Nagar, Calicut, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	
9	29/11/2023	TAPTI MANDAL	432, Kamraj Nagar, Calicut, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	
10	29/11/2023	SHILA RANI MISTRY	55, DUKE NAGAR, SWADESH NAGAR, SWADESH NAGAR, MAYABUNDER, 744201	
11	29/11/2023	NILABATHI	31/9, Kali Bari Road East, Premnagar, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744101	
12	29/11/2023	DOLLA SARATH BABU BABU	449, Kamraj Nagar, Calicut, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	
13	29/11/2023	GEETHA D	House No 205, Pno 154, Sec 2, Kaju Tekri, Calicut 1, Bhathu Basthi Post Office, Port Blair, 744105	
14	29/11/2023	RASHI P	104, Near Forest Barrack, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
15	29/11/2023	P.RAJESWARI	H/no - 973, Andal Basti, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
16	29/11/2023	PROTAP BISWAS	362, Near Panchayat Office, Harinagar, Pitchernalla, Mayabunder, 744201	
17	29/11/2023	MOHAMMED SAYED	H No 303, Rajya Sainik Board, Near Megaopode Road, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
18	29/11/2023	ABDUL GAFFAR	Near Community Hall, Water Tank Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
19	29/11/2023	SAHEEN	H No 303, Rajya Sainik Board, Megapode Road Area, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	

20	29/11/2023	N VENKAT RAO	Qtr No 07, Jawahar Colony, Marine Quarter, School Line, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
21	29/11/2023	A.LATHA VANI	17/124, KRISHNA NAGAR, NEAR URBAN HEALTH CENTRE, SHADIPUR, SHADIPUR, PORT BLAIR, 744106	
22	29/11/2023	B.VALLI	183, Kamraj Nagar, Calicut, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	
23	29/11/2023	GOUTHAM	450, Kamraj Nagar, Calicu, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	
24	29/11/2023	SANJI MISTRY	House No 203, Pno 154 Sec 2, Rajaji Nagar, Calicut 1, Bhathu Basthi, Port Blair, 744105	
25	29/11/2023	PANJNI MINJ	House No 108(A), Solar Power Plant Area, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
26	29/11/2023	PRITY TIRKEY	71, PADAUK BAGICHA, MANNARGHAT, WIMBERLYGUNJ, FERRARGUNJ, 744206	
27	29/11/2023	ABHIJIT GHOSH	S-29/604-11, NEAR OSLA Auto Care Service, Garacharama, Garacharama, Port Blair, 744105	
28	29/11/2023	PANKAJ KR PANDEY	Qtr No.AB/4,Type 3, Dog Squad Police Area, Pahad Gaon, Brichjgunj, Port Blair, 744103	
29	29/11/2023	BABY	956, Near Shiv Mandir, Rangachang, Burmanallah, Port Blair, 744105	
30	29/11/2023	M.VADIVEL	101/R-5, Kamaraj Nagar, Birdline, Calicut, Portblair, 744105	
31	29/11/2023	SUGU KUMAR	956, Near Shiv Mandir, Rangachang, Burmanallah, Port Blair, 744105	

32	29/11/2023	VIJAYA	10, Dog Squad Police Area, Pahad Gaon, Brichjgunj, Port Blair, 744103	
33	29/11/2023	DHANA BAKIAM	101/R-5, Kamaraj Nagar, Birdline, Calicut, Portblair, 744105	
34	29/11/2023	ARMILA DAS	99, Ward No.4, Sitanagar, Sitanagar, Diglipur, 744202	
35	29/11/2023	DEBAPRASAD RAY	556, Near APWD Pump House, Teachers Colony, Nayagaon, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106	
36	29/11/2023	SAGRIKA BAIDYA	556, Near APWD Pump House, Teachers Colony, Nayagaon, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106	
37	29/11/2023	RAMESHWAR PANNA	21, Forest Dera Radha Nagar, Radha Nagar, Swarajdweep, Port Blair, 744211	
38	29/11/2023	KUMARI SEENA	80, Pandey Bazar, Ward No.2, Vidyasagarpalli, Aerial Bay, Diglipur, 744202	
39	29/11/2023	JUHI KIRAN BECK	63, PANCHAYAT MARKET, RESTCAMP, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204	
40	29/11/2023	KG AMBIKA	BT1/95, Andaman Cave Inn Dweepak Sadan, Bimblitan, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
41	29/11/2023	PH DWEEPAK DAS	BT1/95, Andaman Cave Inn Dweepak Sadan, Bimblitan, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
42	29/11/2023	K PRABHAWATI	H No 320, Sunder Colony, Megapode Road, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
43	29/11/2023	M TULASI	H No 48, Sunder Colony, Megapode Road, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	

44	29/11/2023	TUSHAR KANTI BASU	Ward No.2, Police Quarter Area, Madhupur 1, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location		Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)		exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	